The home of Dirt Track in South Australia

Welcome to our website, we are a family friendly sporting club - riding and racing Dirt Track, Motocross, Enduro and Road Bikes. We are located in Victor Harbor on the Fleurieu Peninsula.
Have a look around our website and if you have any questions please contact one of our committee members or come and see us at a general club meeting or one of our race or practice days!

Membership

Membership is open to all ages and skill levels
Ready to go? Sign up via Ridernet Here 
Yearly Club Memberships are now open.
Memberships run from January to December.
2023 Memberships are open now.

We accept Sports Vouchers!! These are issued by the SA govt. for school aged children, up to year 9 - Head to www.sportsvouchers.sa.gov.au to obtain an application form. This info must be forwarded to the clubs secretary for processing.

Online Race Entries 

 

Upcoming Ride & Race Days

                  2023 CALENDAR

As of 31/01/2023

  

Sunday 12th Feb         Day Rd Come N Try/RPA Ride Day (1)- DT

Sunday 5th March Day Rd Come N Try/RPA Ride Day (2)- DT

Sunday 26th March     Day Rd Round 1 - DT

Sunday 16th April       Parawa Come N Try/Ride Day (1)- MX

Sunday 23rd April Day Rd Round 2 - DT

Sunday 7th May          Parawa Round 1 SLUR – MX

Sunday 28th May        Parawa Come N Try/Ride Day (2) - MX

Sunday 11th June        Day Rd RPA Ride Day (3) – DT

Sunday 25th June        Day Rd State Title Race Day- DT

Sunday 23rd July        Parawa Ride Day (3)- MX

Sunday 6th August      Parawa Ride Day (4)- MX

Sunday 20th August    Parawa Round 2 - MX

Sunday 3rd Sept          STOCKOS Enduro – Tooperang

Sunday 17th Sept        Parawa Ride Day (5)- MX

Sunday 22nd Oct         Parawa Round 3 - MX

Saturday 11th Nov      Poker Run – Charity Road Ride, supporting
Fleurieu Cancer Support Foundation

Saturday 2rd Dec         Xmas Party & Club Presentations   

 

~Additional Ride days will be scheduled through out the year when weather permits

~ General Meetings are held at our Day Road Clubrooms on the second Wednesday of every month, starting at 8pm sharp

 

Upcoming Parawa/Dirt Track Ride Days

Sign on from 8.30am
Juniors $30
Seniors $40
Non member add $10
One day Rec Licence $30 (if non MSA licence holder)
(Not needed for "Ride Park Australia Ride Days, but available if requested)







Current and Future Events

There are no current or upcoming events